New Zealand Artists
If you would like your link in here please contact us with details

Aaron Jury www.aaronjury.com

Abby colinlennox@xtra.co.nz

Adele Dewar  www.reverbnation.com/adeledewar

Alan Downes www.alandownes.co.nz

Alan Hessell alanhessell@hotmail.com

Aly Cook www.alycook.com

Amiria Grenell www.amiriagrenell.co.nz

Andrew London www.andrewlondon.co.nz

Ann Pascoe www.countrytouchnewzealand.homestead.com

Annette Hawkins & Kim Copedo www.annetteandkim.co.nz

Antipodean Wanderers terry@amuri.net

Barbie Davidson barbie@xtra.co.nz

Barry Saunders www.barrysaunders.co.nz

Blonde Moments Band maryanne.burney@gmail.com

Blu-Ice  blu.ice.countrymusic1@gmail.com

Bluebelles carolmot@clear.net.nz or gael.williams@clear.net.nz

Blue Monkey Racket domfirkin@gmail.com

Bootleg www.bootlegband.co.nz

Brian Ringrose ringroseb@xtra.co.nz

Brendan Dugan brendan.dugan@xtra.co.nz

Brendon Ham www.brendonham.co.nz

Brilleaux www.brilleaux.co.nz

Bronwyn aka Belle www.bronwynhalley.com 

Bruce Greaves www.brucegreaves.com

Bruce Tolhopf emt454@xtra.co.nz

Burton Trent burtontrentcountrymusic@gmail.com

Cabin Fevre forrermarty@gmail.com

Cam Luxton www.facebook.com/Cam-Luxton

Camille Te Nahu & Stuie French www.camilleandstuie.com

Carleen Still www.carleenstill.com

Carol Bean Carolbeannz@gmail.com

Carylann (ex-Rusty & Rose) www.carylann.nz

Cattlestops (refer to Andrew London)

Charlie Baars www.charliebaars.com

Clark Reid www.clarkreid.co.nz

Coconut Cowboys coconutcowboys123@gmail.com

Col Cleave colxxxx@yahoo.com.au

Cooper’s Run www.coopersrunmusic.com

Craig Adams www.craigadams.co.nz

Craig Robertson
www.craigrobertsoncountryballads.com

Dance Exponents available at iTunes

Dan Cosgrove www.facebook.com/dancosgrovemusic

Darren Watson www.darrenwatson.com

Dave Harraway daveandpearl@clear.net.nz

Dennis Marsh www.countrytouchnewzealand.homestead.com/dennis4.html

Des (Slim) Rowe slimrowe@hotmail.co.nz

DeSotos www.facebook.com/thedesotos

Don Allen  www.donallen.com.au/

Don Rae  don.rae49@gmail.com

Don Wilson  www.donwilson.co.nz

Donna Dean www.donnadeansongs.com

Donna Saunders http://fb.me/donnasaundersmusic

                                donnafays77@gmail.com

Eddie Low Contact Us

Emma Scott Rankin j.h.rankin@xtra.co.nz

Emme Lentino www.emmelentino.com

Evan Silva www.evan-silva.com

Exponents available at iTunes

Ferg Mitchell fergmitchell@outlook.com

Francis P.Boyd francisp.boyd@xtra.co.nz

FRENZY Record Label https://www.facebook.com/Frenzy-Music-1592638380972596/

Gael Williams gael.williams@clear.net.nz

Gail Russell www.gailrussellnz.com

Gary Wilson & Co. www.garywilsonmusic.com

Garry Peters garrypeters@orcon.net.nz

Garry Watson gazza.watson@bigpond.com

Gavin Burgess www.gavland.co.nz

Gayle Laurie kenandgayle1753@gmail.com

Ginny Peters www.ginnypeters.com

Glen Moffatt www.glenmoffatt.com

Good Oil www.goodoilband.com

Graeme McCardle gl_mccardle@xtra.co.nz

Grant Gillanders grant1967@gmail.com

Gray Bartlett www.graybartlett.co.nz

Great North www.greatnorthband.com

Greg Fleming www.gregfleming.co.nz

Hayden Wood haydenwoodentertainer@hotmail.com

Heather Holland tripleh@ihug.co.nz

Ivo Yelavich ivoyelavich@hotmail.com

James Ray www.jamesray.info

Jan MacPherson jan.macpherson@xtra.co.nz

Jenny Blackadder www.banjoqueen.co.nz

Jim Wallace & Sons jimwallaceandsons.yolasite.com

Jody Direen www.jodydireen.com

John De Burgh www.johndeburgh.org

John Mcleod candjmcleod@gmail.com

John Rowles  john@imagineme.co.nz









Jonnie Mac www.reverbnation.com/jonniemac

Joseph Balfe www.facebook.com/josephbalfe.guitar

Josh Durning  www.joshdurning.com

Joy Adams  www.joyadams.co.nz

Joy Sloane  joy.stu@actrix.co.nz

Karen Davy dolly2@xtra.co.nz

Katie Thompson www.katiethompson.co.nz

Katrina Webster https://www.facebook.com/KatrinaWebsterMusic/
                               http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/katrinawebster

Kayla Mahon http://www.facebook.com/kaylamahonmusic

Kaylee Bell http://www.kayleebellmusic.com

Kelvin Cummings www.kelvincummings.com

Ken Laurie  kenandgayle1753@gmail.com

Kevin Borich  www.kevinborich1.com

Kevin Greaves  www.kevingreaves.com

Kiwi Konxion (Band) haydenwoodentertainer@hotmail.com

Kokomo  www.kokomo.co.nz

Kylie Austin http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kylie-Austin/114176385269024

Lanae Hill bruceandlanae@clear.net.nz

Larry Morris  http://larrymorris.rocks

Leeanne Dunn  leeanne_keith@vodafone.co.nz

Legal Tender www.muddybootsrecords.com

Lex Greaves/Midnite Special lgpanelandpaint@vodafone.co.nz

Liam Kennedy-Clark www.liamkennedyclark.com

Lynda Innes www.lynda-innes.com

Lynn Walters www.greencicadaproductions.com

Marian Burns  www.marianburns.co.nz

Mark Barratt – Guitar/vocals/composer www.nativeson.com.au

Maryanne Burney  maryanne.burney@gmail.com

Maureen Thompson maurz1@yahoo.com

Max McCauley  www.facebook.com/yodellingmax

Max Merritt www.maxmerritt.com.au

Mike Garner mike@blues.co.nz

Mike Savage mikesavsy@gmail.com

Mo Ghra (Celine & Samantha Toner) www.moghraofficial.com

My Pennyworth (Paul Hoggard & Penny Rowsell)  www.mypennyworth.com

Native Son  www.nativeson.com.au

Noel Parlane   http://noelparlane.com

Paddy Long  kiwisteelman@clear.net.nz

Pardoners www.cdbaby.com/cd/pardoners

Pat Hannah pathannah@xtra.co.nz

www.cdbaby.com/cd/pathannah

Paul Walden www.theonlinearcade.co.nz

Paul Sinclair chez.pa@actrix.co.nz

Peter Caulton pcjohnnycash28@gmail.com

Peter Frew  p.frew@slingshot.co.nz

Peter Knowles knowles.p@xtra.co.nz

Peter Scott wpeter.scott@gmail.com

Phil Doublet www.phildoublet.com

Philip Steans philsteans@gmail.com

Pipi Pickers jenine@pipipickers.com

http://pipipickers.com

Pirongia Mountain Men www.pirongiamountainmusiccompany.co.nz

Raymond Solomon  www.raysol.net.nz

Reg McTaggart r.j.mctaggart@xtra.co.nz

Reload  deanr@clear.net.nz

Rex & Noelene Franklin  Contact Us

Rhys Warner  PH: 027 602 0375

Rob Innes www.robinnesmusic.co.nz

Robyn Johnston www.robynjohnstonmusic.co.nz

Roger Skinner riverheadrecords.co.nz

Roger Tibbs www.rogertibbs.com

Ron Gallagher  www.rongallagher.co.nz

Russell Lepper sandyrussell@paradise.net.nz

Rusty and Rose (refer to Carylann)

Sally Burgess www.sallyburgess.net

Sam RB www.samrb.com

Sammy Jay Dawson samdawson322@hotmail.com

Sarah Conlan http://facebook.com/sarahconlanmusic

Shane Taylor www.shanetaylor.co.nz

SHANE Hales www.shane.co.nz

Sharon Blow  flyboy.blow@actrix.gen.nz

Shavonne  http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/shavonne2

Spellbound  jan.macpherson@xtra.co.nz

Steve Ormsby-Wall  thewalls13@xtra.co.nz

Steve Shaw  CDS available at Amplifier

Sue Dyson www.sue-dyson.com

Suzanne Prentice www.suzanneprentice.co.nz

Swing In Thyme rcpdmac@xtra.co.nz

Tami Neilson www.tamineilson.com

Tattletale Saints www.tattletalesaints.com

Terrence Underwood john@imagineme.co.nz

Terry Kingi  terry@amuri.net

The Heartleys www.theheartleys.com

The Fleetwood Mac Experience dolly2@xtra.co.nz 

Tina Cross www.tinacross.co.nz

Tom Sharplin  tomrocks@tomsharplin.co.nz

Tom Wood thwood@hotmail.co.uk

Toucan dolly2@xtra.co.nz 

Tradesmen suzanneandjohn@xtra.co.nz

Trevor V. Stevens www.trevorvstevens.com

Vanessa Delaine  vanessadelainesinger@gmail.com

Wayne Owen wayne.owen@xtra.co.nz

Whiskey Business Contact us

Whitegoat www.whitegoatband.com

Walter Walsh www.thewiz.co.nz